Cookies play an important part in ensuring that a website works correctly. Several of these cookies are technically essential to guarantee certain functions of the website. In addition to this, we use several cookies to collect information regarding user behaviour on this website, which is then used to continually improve our website. Click on "I agree" to accept cookies. You can find further information on our data protection site.

International Funding Erasmus+ with partner countries

Erasmus+ with partner countries outside EU

Since 2015 also mobility outside the European Commmunity can be funded. This "international dimension" of the Erasmus+ program enables SRH University Heidelberg to award stipends for mobilities to and from our Partner Schools in Serbia, Belarus, Ukraine and Paraguay.

You can apply for a stipend for mobilities to and from the following Partner Schools:

Belarus: Polotsk State University

Contact persons in the School of Psychology: Svenja Hausser, E-Mail: Svenja.Haussner@srh.de, Prof. Dr. Niels Habermann, E-Mail: Niels.Habermann@srh.de

These mobilities can be funded:

  • Student mobility and internships to Polotsk (Outgoing) and from Polotsk to Heidelberg (Incoming)
  • Taching and staff mobility Incoming and Outgoing

Ukraine: Ivan Franko University in Lviv

Contact persons in the School of Social and Legal Sciences:

Prof. Dr. Nataliya Soultanian, E-Mail: Nataliya.Soultanian@srh.de, Prof. Dr. Christoph Schärtl, E-Mail: Christoph.Schaertl@srh.de

These mobilities can be funded:

  • Student mobility and internships to Lviv (Outgoing), Student mobility from Lviv to Heidelberg (Incoming)
  • Staff mobility Outgoing, Teaching and staff mobility Incoming

Paraguay: Universidad Paraguayo Alemana (UPA)

Contact persons at UPA: Katarina Geissler, E-Mail: Katarina.Geisler@upa.edu.py, Laura Gomez, E-Mail: Laura.Gomez@upa.edu.py

These mobilities can be funded:

  • Students mobility and interships for Incoming students from UPA Paraguay

Serbia: University of Novi Sad

Contact persons: School of Engineering and Architecture: Prof. Dr. Achim Gottscheber, E-Mail: Achim.Gottscheber@srh.de, School of Business: Michelle Hett, E-Mail: Michelle.Hett@srh.de

These mobilities can be funded:

  • Students mobility Incoming and Outgoing, internships for Outgoing students
  • Teaching and staff mobility Incoming and Outgoing
Iris Ulbrich

Iris Ulbrich

International Office

Erasmus und Stipendienkoordinatorin
Room arc 104
Ludwig-Guttmann-Straße 6
69123 Heidelberg
Telephone +49 6221 88-2480 Send an e-mail